Skip to main content

PLEASE NOTE: For everyone’s safety, Fasken recommends anyone on-site at our Canadian offices be familiar with the COVID-19 recommendations in place which may include one or more of the following: social distancing, hand sanitizing, wearing a mask in common areas and proof of full vaccination. These measures apply to lawyers, staff, clients, service providers and other visitors.

Webinar Series

Estate Litigation Webinar – A 3 Part Series: Webinar 3: Duty to Account

This webinar is only available in English.
When (ET)

Overview


To watch the webinar, please click HERE

WEBINAR 3: Duty to Account - November 26, 2021

  • What is the duty to account?
  • What does this mean for executors, trustees and administrators?
  • What are the best practices when preparing an accounting?
  • How frequently should you report to beneficiaries?
  • What kind of information should you provide to the beneficiaries?

Who Should Attend

  • Professional Trustees
  • Accountants and Advisors
  • In-House Counsel
  • Business Executives
  • Charity and Non-Profit Executives
  • Family Offices

Agenda

  • 9:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM ET – Presentation
  • 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET – Q&A
  • 10:30 AM PT | 1:30 PM ET – Seminar ends

Event contact

Raphaëlle Genest Marketing Events Specialist +1 514 657 8281

Speakers